Eastside College Prep Logo
Eastside Faculty

contact

.

Eastside College Preparatory School
1041 Myrtle Street
East Palo Alto, CA 94303
Phone: (650)688-0850
Fax: (650)688-0859





Office Name Ext. Email
Admissions Maricela Garcia 100 maricelag@eastside.org
Comminications/Giving Ellen Lehman 144 ellenl@eastside.org
Alumni Services Eun-Mee Jeong 151 eun-meej@eastside.org
Name Title Ext. Email
Ali Karver Fitness Coach alik@eastside.org
Andrew Nguyen Resident Faculty andrewn@eastside.org
Amy Conners Drama Faculty 127 amylc@eastside.org
Amy Cummings Resident Faculty amyc@eastside.org
Amy Reilly Humanities Faculty 139 amyr@eastside.org
Anil Vempati Computer Science Faculty 154 anilv@eastside.org
Anna Takahashi College Counseling Director 103 annat@eastside.org
Anne Carpenter IT Director 123 annec@eastside.org
Bob Reklis Math Faculty bobr@eastside.org
Cal Trembath Humanities Faculty 141 calt@eastside.org
Carissa Garcia College Coach 108 carissag@eastside.org
Carlos Baquero Spanish Faculty carlosb@eastside.org
Caroline Stirn Humanities Faculty 138 carolines@eastside.org
Chris Bischof Principal 101 chrisb@eastside.org
Craig Young Science Faculty 121 craigy@eastside.org
Darren Chan Resident Faculty, Humanities Faculty darrenc@eastside.org
Donovan Blythe Girls Basketball Coach 159 donovanb@eastside.org
Dorothy Boakye-Donkor Resident Faculty dorothyb@eastside.org
Elisabeth Rubenfien Journalism 120 elisabethr@eastside.org
Ellen Lehman Development Director 144 ellenl@eastside.org
Eun-mee Jeong Director of Alumni Services 151 eun-meej@eastside.org
Flor Rogel Assistant to Principal and Vice Principal 104 florr@eastside.org
Greg Avis Math Faculty grega@eastside.org
Hana Raftery Yoga Master hanar@eastside.org
Hai Tran Math Faculty 145 hait@eastside.org
Heather Cooke Science Faculty heatherc@eastside.org
Heather Monty Development Communications Manager 113 heatherm@eastside.org
Heather Renfro Humanities Faculty 112 heatherr@eastside.org
Helen Kim Vice Principal 109 helenk@eastside.org
Helen Kwan College Coach 102 helenkw@eastside.org
Holly Chenette Spanish Faculty 131 hollyc@eastside.org
Jansen Verplank Development Coordinator, Music Faculty 111 jansenv@eastside.org
Jasmine Kelly-Pierce Humanities Faculty 135 jasminek@eastside.org
Jemima Oso Resident Faculty Girls Dorm jemimao@eastside.org
Jenn Min Math Faculty 127 jennm@eastside.org
Jesse Sanchez Resident Faculty Boys Dorm jesses@eastside.org
Jorge Carillo Facilities 150 jorgec@eastside.org
Josh Specht Resident Faculty joshws@eastside.org
Juan Grau Math Faculty, Girls Soccer juang@eastside.org
Karla Garcia Student Services Coordinator 112 karlag@eastside.org
Kelli O'Merry Development 157 kellio@eastside.org
Leigh Nagy Frasher Career Coach 119 leighf@eastside.org
Linda Filo Art Faculty 142 lindaf@eastside.org
Maricela Garcia Office Manager 100 maricelag@eastside.org
Marianne Chowning-Dray Math Faculty 128 mariannec@eastside.org
Marie Goerger Resident Faculty marieg@eastside.org
Marisol Sierra College Coach 106 marisols@eastside.org
Marlene Mullin Science Faculty 124 marlenem@eastside.org
Marlo Kitch Math Faculty 148 marlok@eastside.org
Mayra Chavolla Math Faculty 127 mayrac@eastside.org
Meg Wilkins Development Assistant 115 megw@eastside.org
Melanie Tomasello Finance Director 156 melaniet@eastside.org
Meredith Brandstetter Resident Faculty meredithb@eastside.org
Mitch Sanford AP Computer Science mitchs@eastside.org
Nanaor Balabanian Humanities Faculty 145 nanorb@eastside.org
Nina Ozdemir Math Faculty 126 ninao@eastside.org
Sarah Kreiner Humanities Faculty 129 sarahk@eastside.org
Shana White Food Service 107 shanaw@eastside.org
Shaneka Julian Spanish Faculty 132 shanekaj@eastside.org
Shannon Malone Resident Faculty shannonm@eastside.org
Simo Taoufik Middle School P.E., Girls Volleyball 218 simot@eastside.org
Stacy Arevalo Humanities Faculty 125 stacya@eastside.org
Steve O'Brien Humanities Faculty steveo@eastside.org
Thinus Venter Resident Faculty thinusv@eastside.org
Tina Ehsanipour Creative Writing Program 135 tinae@eastside.org

 

From 101 Northbound

bulletTake Embarcadero Road Exit off 101.
bulletProceed East on Embarcadero.
bulletImmediately get into the left lane. Turn left at the first light onto East Bayshore Road which runs parallel to the 101.
bulletProceed to the second stop light (Pulgas Avenue).
bulletTurn right onto Pulgas Avenue and proceed about 1/2 mile.
bulletEastside School is on the left at the corner of Pulgas and Myrtle Street.
bulletTurn left onto Myrtle Street. Once on Myrtle, you will see the campus on your right.
bulletThe two-story building is Eastside’s Student Services/Administration building (1041 Myrtle Street).
bulletFeel free to park directly in front of the building, or in the parking lot at the back of the campus.

From 101 Southbound

bulletTake University Avenue exit off 101.
bulletTurn right at the end of the ramp onto University Avenue.
bulletAt the first stop light, turn right onto Donohoe Street.
bulletProceed through two stop lights.
bulletAt the third stop light, turn left to stay on Donohoe Street.
bulletAt the stop sign, turn left onto Clarke Avenue.
bulletTurn right onto Myrtle Street (Myrtle will be the first street on your right).
bulletEastside is half way down the block on the left side.
bulletThe two-story building is Eastside’s Student Services/Administration building (1041 Myrtle Street).
bulletFeel free to park directly in front of the building, or in the parking lot at the back of the campus.

CONTACT

DIRECTIONS

KEY OFFICES

FACULTY AND STAFF