Eastside College Prep Logo
Eastside Faculty

contact

.


Eastside College Preparatory School
1041 Myrtle Street
East Palo Alto, CA 94303
Phone: (650)688-0850
Fax: (650)688-0859


 

Directions

From 101 Northbound

bulletTake Embarcadero Road Exit off 101.
bulletProceed East on Embarcadero.
bulletImmediately get into the left lane. Turn left at the first light onto East Bayshore Road which runs parallel to the 101.
bulletProceed to the second stop light (Pulgas Avenue).
bulletTurn right onto Pulgas Avenue and proceed about 1/2 mile.
bulletEastside School is on the left at the corner of Pulgas and Myrtle Street.
bulletTurn left onto Myrtle Street. Once on Myrtle, you will see the campus on your right.
bulletThe two-story building is Eastside’s Student Services/Administration building (1041 Myrtle Street).
bulletFeel free to park directly in front of the building, or in the parking lot at the back of the campus.

From 101 Southbound

bulletTake University Avenue exit off 101.
bulletTurn right at the end of the ramp onto University Avenue.
bulletAt the first stop light, turn right onto Donohoe Street.
bulletProceed through two stop lights.
bulletAt the third stop light, turn left to stay on Donohoe Street.
bulletAt the stop sign, turn left onto Clarke Avenue.
bulletTurn right onto Myrtle Street (Myrtle will be the first street on your right).
bulletEastside is half way down the block on the left side.
bulletThe two-story building is Eastside’s Student Services/Administration building (1041 Myrtle Street).
bulletFeel free to park directly in front of the building, or in the parking lot at the back of the campus.



Key Offices

Office Name Ext. Email
Admissions Janelle Fine 100 janellef@eastside.org
Communications/Giving Ellen Lehman 144 ellenl@eastside.org
Alumni Services Eun-Mee Jeong 151 eun-meej@eastside.org



Faculty and Staff

Name Title Ext. Email
Addison Partida-Vasquez Residential Faculty addisonp@eastside.org
Ali Karver Fitness Coach alik@eastside.org
Amy Conners Drama and Dance Faculty 143 amylc@eastside.org
Amy Cummings Residential Faculty amyc@eastside.org
Amy Reilly Humanities Faculty 139 amyr@eastside.org
Anil Vempati Science Faculty 154 anilv@eastside.org
Anna Takahashi College Counselor 103 annat@eastside.org
Anne Carpenter IT Director 123 annec@eastside.org
Bob Reklis Math Faculty bobr@eastside.org
Cal Trembath Humanities Faculty 141 calt@eastside.org
Carlos Baquero Spanish Faculty carlosb@eastside.org
Chantaell Barker College Coach 119 chantaellb@eastside.org
Chris Bischof Principal 101 chrisb@eastside.org
Craig Young Science Faculty 121 craigy@eastside.org
Darren Chan Residential Faculty, Humanities Faculty darrenc@eastside.org
Dorothy Boakye-Donkor Residential Faculty dorothyb@eastside.org
Elisabeth Rubenfien Journalism Faculty 120 elisabethr@eastside.org
Ellen Lehman Development Director 144 ellenl@eastside.org
Eun-mee Jeong Director of Alumni Services 151 eun-meej@eastside.org
Flor Rogel Administrative Assistant 104 florr@eastside.org
Gisela Vargas Alumni Program Coordinator 158 giselav@eastside.org
Greg Avis Math Faculty grega@eastside.org
Hana Raftery Yoga hanar@eastside.org
Hai Tran Math Faculty 136 hait@eastside.org
Heather Cooke Science Faculty heatherc@eastside.org
Heather Monty Scholarship Program Manager 113 heatherm@eastside.org
Heather Renfro Humanities Faculty 112 heatherr@eastside.org
Helen Kim Vice Principal 109 helenk@eastside.org
Helen Kwan Career Coach 102 helenkw@eastside.org
Holly Chenette Spanish Faculty 131 hollyc@eastside.org
Janelle Fine Office Manager 100 janellef@eastside.org
Jansen Verplank Development Coordinator, Music Faculty 111 jansenv@eastside.org
Jasmine Kelly-Pierce Humanities Faculty 135 jasminek@eastside.org
Jaya Subramanian Humanities Faculty 140 jayas@eastside.org
Jemima Oso Residential Faculty jemimao@eastside.org
Joan Dutrow Career Coach joand@eastside.org
Jorge Carillo Facilities Director 150 jorgec@eastside.org
Josh Smith Art Faculty joshs@eastside.org
Juan Grau Math Faculty, Girls Soccer Coach juang@eastside.org
Karla Garcia Student Services Coordinator 112 karlag@eastside.org
Leigh Nagy Frasher Career Coach Manager 159 leighf@eastside.org
Linda Filo Art Faculty 142 lindaf@eastside.org
Maricela Garcia Residential Faculty maricelag@eastside.org
Marianne Chowning-Dray Math Faculty 128 mariannec@eastside.org
Marisol Sierra College Coach 106 marisols@eastside.org
Markisha Coleman Girls Basketball Coach markishac@eastside.org
Marlene Mullin Science Faculty 124 marlenem@eastside.org
Marlo Kitch Math Faculty 148 marlok@eastside.org
Mayra Chavolla Math Faculty 127 mayrac@eastside.org
Melanie Tomasello Finance Director 156 melaniet@eastside.org
Nanor Balabanian Residential Faculty, Humanities Faculty 145 nanorb@eastside.org
Nathalie Hernandez Residential Faculty nathalieh@eastside.org
Nicole Ogbu Residential Faculty nicoleo@eastside.org
Nohely Peraza Humanities Faculty < ahref="mailto:nohelyp@eastside.org">nohelyp@eastside.org
Nina Ozdemir Math Faculty 126 ninao@eastside.org
Rachel Stokes Communications Manager 157 rachels@eastside.org
Sarah Kreiner Humanities Faculty 129 sarahk@eastside.org
Scott Lan Career Coach 160 scottl@eastside.org
Shana White Food Service 107 shanaw@eastside.org
Shaneka Julian Spanish Faculty 132 shanekaj@eastside.org
Simo Taoufik Volleyball Coach 218 simot@eastside.org
Stacy Arevalo Humanities Faculty 125 stacya@eastside.org
Steve O'Brien Humanities Faculty, Boys Soccer Coach steveo@eastside.org
Tandra Mitchell Development Coordinator 115 tandram@eastside.org
Tina Ehsanipour Creative Writing 135 tinae@eastside.org
Wilfred Guerron College Coach 108 wilfredg@eastside.org